Officers

IREA Officers and Executive Board*

*President: JR Emanuele         (SMS) 436-1020            guy.emanuele@irsd.k12.de.us

*Secretary: Traci Makowski    (SCHS) 934-3166          traci.makowski@irsd.k12.de.us

  Treasurer: Liz Hollyfield        (LN) 945-6200               lhollyfield@yahoo.com

Unit Vice Presidents

*Teachers: Linda Hockman   (GKC) 856-1946             linda.hockman@irsd.k12.de.us

*Paras: Traci Makowski       (SCHS) 934-3166            traci.makowski@irsd.k12.de.us

*Custodians: Pat Eitner (GM) 430-3000              patricia.eitner@irsd.k12.de.us

*Secretaries: Connie Pryor   (PCS) 436-1040             constance.pryor@irsd.k12.de.us

Committees

 Membership: Cora Booth     (JMC) 732-3808            cora.booth@irsd.k12.de.us

 IREA Elections: Cora Booth  (JMC) 732-3808            cora.booth@irsd.k12.de.us

Legislative Action

Linda Hockman (GKC) 856-1946            linda.hockman@irsd.k12.de.us

Sharon Breita     (IRHS) 732-1500         sharon.breita@irsd.k12.de.us

Cora Booth  (JMC) 732-3808           amy.johnson@irsd.k12.de.us

Traci Makowski (SCHS) 934-3166  traci.makowski@irsd.k12.de.us

Scholarship: Robin Alexander (SCHS) 934-3166           robin.alexander@irsd.k12.de.us

Website: Rob Gibson (SCHS) 934-3166           robert.gibson@irsd.k12.de.us

Policy: Linda Hockman (GKC) 856-1946                   linda.hockman@irsd.k12.de.us

Minority Action: Amy Johnson (CA) 732-3800         amy.johnson@irsd.k12.de.us

DSEA:  Uniserv: Wendy Cannon          wendy.cannon@dsea.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s